Family Guidance

 

 

The Kingdom of Bahrain is always keen on promoting members of the society through many aspects, most notably of which is the interest in building a family, on the ground that a family  is considered a key nucleus of the fabric of the society. Therefore, interest in achieving sound mental health among the members of the community will confirm the civilizational image of community building in the Kingdom of Bahrain, this is in light of the comprehensive reform project of His Majesty, King Hamad bin Isa Al Khalifa, , who pays close attention to family cohesion and enhancement of family counseling services, which is one of the modern sciences concerned with mental health, where the promulgation of Law 17 of 2015 comes from the most prominent features of this stage.


Family counseling services was launched since May 2007 through opening Family Guidance Offices at social centres distributed in all governorates of the Kingdom of Bahrain. Whereas, the team was keen on pushing the wheel to build a solid firmly established awareness base among the community members about the nature of family counseling and services, in order to fully benefit from these services. This is to achieve the highest levels of psychological health, happiness, satisfaction and family stability. In addition, it reduces the percentage of family problems and conflicts, whether they are family, marital, educational, social, or personal, through adopting several approaches to reach the goals that it seeks to achieve, such as the preventive approach, the therapeutic approach and the development approach, whereas family counseling seeks to spread family culture in society through its various programs, from awareness, development and preventive lectures, This is to provide individuals with positive and effective skills that enable them to enjoy stability, happiness and contentment, hence, preserving the building and civilization of the Bahraini family and society. Since 2004, the Ministry of Labour and Social Development has activated the family welfare program for implementing judicial rulings regarding visits by children of divorced and separated children through social Honours instead of police stations.

This is based on the vision of Her Royal Highness Princess Sabeeka bint Ibrahim Al Khalifa, the wife of His Majesty the beloved King, Chairwoman of the Supreme Council for Women, as well as the belief of her Highness, , in achieving security and psychological stability for the Bahraini family, where he directed the Supreme Council for Women to take this step, in an effort to provide a better climate and for the psychological comfortability  of  the  children of divorced parties. Consequently, Article No. (27) and Article No. (28) of the Child Law No. (37) of 2012 concerning to the implementation of judgments about exercising access rights  at centres affiliated to the Ministry of Labour and Social Development were activated. Since the family care program in the social centre has a special nature for the category it serves, the Family Guidance Department supervised the implementation of this program.


In order to complement the efforts exerted by the Family Guidance Division and in view of the increased risks associated with providing secret guidance by non-competent authorities about dealing with family problems, the article No. (4) of Law No. 17 of 2015 regarding protection from family violence was activated. It provides that: "Except for family counseling centres and offices established by the Ministry, it is not permissible for any natural or legal person to open a family counseling centre unless after obtaining a license from the Ministry in accordance with the conditions and procedures described at the resolution issued by the Minister". Accordingly, the Family Guidance Department has become the section concerned with issuing and following up licenses in accordance with Resolution No. 26 of 2017 regarding the conditions and procedures for licensing family counseling Honours.
 

 

Click to Download

Resolution No. 26 of 2017 regarding the conditions and procedures for licensing Family Guidance Centres

Application form for a license to establish and operate Family Guidance Honours

Family Consultation Office

 

 

The Family Guidance Offices' Objectives:

  1. Providing individual, group, and psychological counseling services to children through Family Guidance Offices'.
  2. Providing advisory, development and preventive programs by social centres in addition to cooperating and participating with all concerned institutions (schools, social institutions, societies, universities, ministries, governorates, municipal councils and media institutions), through giving lectures and holding seminars and workshops inside and outside the social development Honours.
  3. Research and study of family problems (conducting a questionnaire - conducting a case study - analyzing and studying data and the results of studies).
  4. Fostering belonging, citizenship and preserving originality stemming from values, customs and traditions of Bahraini society.
  5. Seeking to prepare family members to adapt to the nature of life through all available means to get rid of the difficulties and concerns they encounter.
  6. Helping family members achieve mutual understanding, eliminate stress and emotion, resolve conflicts among themselves, eliminate anxiety, and achieve convergence, harmony and tolerance.
  7. Helping to solve problems facing family members and looking to achieve an integrated family atmosphere.
  8. Preparing young people and those about to get married in a manner that can reduce marital problems and build a happy home.
  9. Equip parents with positive trends to be followed in upbringing their children.

Family Guidance Services:

 

-    Family Guidance

  • Individual Guidance
  • Group Guidance
  • Instructions by playing


-    Indicative Programs

  • Introductory Programs
  • Development and preventive programs

-    Communicate with the audio-visual and written media.
-    Conducting research and studies in the field of family.

 


The service of providing individual and group family psychological guidance and playing counseling:


You can benefit from the service of providing individual and group family counseling and guidance by playing through the following steps:-
1.    Personal attendance to the Family Guidance Office at the social center to make an appointment.
2.    Call the Family Guidance Office and make an appointment for the interview.

 

 

Family Guidance Offices Working Hours :

 

Day

Period

Timing

Regular time

Ramadan time

Sunday - Thursday

Morning

From 7:00 AM to 2:15 PM

From 8:00 AM to 2:00 PM

 

Contact Numbers for Family Guidance Office:

 

Family Guidance Office Location

Telephone number

Abdullah Fakhro Social Center

17102365

Hamad Town Social Center

17102314

Ibn Khaldoun Social Center - Arad

17102354

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Your rating: None Average: 2.1 (30 votes)

الإرشاد الأسري

آخر تحديث: 
19/11/2018

 

لطالما دأبت مملكة البحرين على الارتقاء بأفراد المجتمع من خلال العديد من الجوانب، وأبرزها الاهتمام ببناء الأسرة، التي تعتبر لبنة أساسية من لبنات المجتمع، لذا فإن الاهتمام بتحقيق الصحة النفسية السليمة لدى أفراد المجتمع، سوف يؤكد الصورة الحضارية للبناء المجتمعي في مملكة البحرين، وذلك انطلاقاً من المشروع الإصلاحي الشامل لصاحب الجلالة عاهل البلاد المفدى الملك حمد بن عيسى آل خليفة، حفظه الله ورعاه، الذي يولي اهتماماً بالغاً بالتماسك الأسري، والارتقاء بمستوى تفعيل خدمات الإرشاد الأسري التي تعتبر من العلوم الحديثة التي تعنى بالصحة النفسية، حيث يأتي إصدار قانون 17 لسنة 2015 من أبرز سمات هذه المرحلة.

 

وقد تم تفعيل خدمات الإرشاد الأسري منذ مايو 2007 بافتتاح مكاتب الإرشاد الأسري في المراكز الاجتماعية الموزعة على جميع محافظات مملكة البحرين، حيث حرص فريق العمل على الدفع بعجلة بناء قاعدة توعوية صلبة راسخة لدى أفراد المجتمع عن طبيعة الإرشاد الأسري وخدماته، سعياً لأن تتحقق الاستفادة الكاملة من هذه الخدمات، وذلك لبلوغ أعلى مستويات الصحة النفسية والسعادة والرضا والاستقرار الأسري، فضلاً عن خفض نسبة المشكلات والصراعات الأسرية سواءً كانت أسرية أو زوجية أو تربوية أو اجتماعية أو شخصية، عن طريق اتباع عدة مناهج للوصول للأهداف التي يسعى إلى تحقيقها كالمنهج الوقائي والمنهج العلاجيوالمنهج الإنمائي، حيث إن الإرشاد الأسري يسعى إلى نشر الثقافة الأسرية في المجتمع من خلال برامجه المختلفة، من المحاضرات التوعوية والإنمائية والوقائية، وذلك لتزويد الأفراد بمهارات إيجابية فعالة تمكنهم من التمتع بالاستقرار والسعادة والرضا، ومن ثم المحافظة على بناء الأسرة البحرينية والمجتمع وحضارته.

 

وقد بادرت وزارة العمل و التنمية الاجتماعية منذ العام 2004  إلى تفعيل برنامج الرعاية الأسرية المعني بتنفيذ الأحكام القضائية بشأن زيارات أبناء المطلقين والمنفصلين من خلال المراكز الاجتماعية  بدلاً من مراكز الشرطة، وذلك من منطلق رؤية صاحبة السمو الملكي الأميرة سبيكة بنت ابراهيم آل خليفة قرينة جلالة الملك المفدى رئيسة المجلس الاعلى للمرأة،  وإيماناً من سموها، حفظها الله، في تحقيق الأمان والاستقرار النفسي للأسرة البحرينية، حيث وجه المجلس الأعلى للمرأة لاتخاذ هذه الخطوة، وذلك سعياً إلى توفير مناخ أفضل وراحة نفسية لأبناء المطلقين، وبالتالي تم تفعيل المادة (27)  والمادة (28) من قانون الطفل رقم (37) لسنة 2012،  المتعلقتان بتنفيذ الأحكام القضائية بشأن زيارات أبناء المطلقين و المنفصلين في المراكز التابعة لوزارة العمل والتنمية الاجتماعية، وبما أن برنامج الرعاية الأسرية في المراكز الاجتماعية له طابع الخصوصية للفئة التي يخدمها، فقد تولى قسم الإرشاد الأسري الإشراف على تنفيذ هذا البرنامج.

 

واستكمالا للجهود التي يقوم بها قسم الإرشاد الأسري، ونظراً لتزايد المخاطر المترتبة على تقديم الإرشاد السري من جهات غير مختصة في التعامل مع المشاكل الأسرية، فقد تم تفعيل المادة رقم (4) من القانون رقم 17 لسنة 2015 بشأن الحماية من العنف الأسري، والتي تنص على: "فيما عدا مراكز و مكاتب الإرشاد الأسري التي تنشئها الوزارة، لا يجوز لأي شخص طبيعي أو اعتباري خاص فتح مركز إرشاد أسري إلا بعد الحصول على ترخيص بذلك من الوزارة وفق الاشتراطات والإجراءات التي يصدر بها قرار من الوزير"، وعليه فإن قسم الإرشاد الأسري أصبح القسم المعني بإصدار التراخيص ومتابعتها وفقاً للقرار رقم 26 لسنة 2017 بشأن شروط و إجراءات الترخيص لمراكز الإرشاد الأسري.

 

مطبوعات الارشاد الأسري:

 

البرنامج التدريبي (القيادة الأسرية الناجحة)

 

أو  قات عمل مكاتب الإرشاد الأسري:

 

 

اليوم

 

الفترة

 

التوقيت

 

التوقيت العادي

 

التوقيت الرمضاني

الأحد-الخميس

الصباحية

من 7:00 صباحاً إلى 2:15 عصراً

من 8:00 صباحاً إلى 2:00 عصراً

 

 


أهداف مكاتب الإرشاد الأسري:

  1. توفير خدمة الإرشاد النفسي، الفردي والجماعي  والإرشاد بالعب للأطفال من خلال مكاتب الإرشاد الأسري.
  2. تقديم البرامج الإرشادية الإنمائية والوقائية في المراكز الاجتماعية بالإضافة إلى  التعاون والمشاركة مع جميع المؤسسات المعنية (المدارس، المؤسسات الاجتماعية، الجمعيات، الجامعات، الوزارات، المحافظات، المجالس البلدية والمؤسسات الإعلامية) من خلال إقامة المحاضرات والندوات وورش العمل داخل مراكز التنمية الاجتماعية وخارجها.
  3. بحث و دراسة المشكلات الأسرية (إجراء استبيان - إجراء دراسة الحالة - تحليل ودراسة البيانات ونتائج الدراسات)
  4. تعزيز الانتماء و المواطنة والحفاظ على الأصالة النابعة من قيم وعادات وتقاليد المجتمع البحريني.
  5. السعي إلى تهيئة أفراد الاسرة للتكيف مع طبيعة الحياة بكل السبل المتاحة للتخلص من الصعوبات والهموم  التي يعايشونها.
  6. مساعدة أفراد الاسرة على تحقيق التفاهم  والتخلص من التوتر و الإنفعال وحل الصراعات فيما بينهم والتخلص من القلق وتحقيق التقارب والتوافق والتسامح.
  7. المساعدة في حل المشكلات التي تواجه افراد الأسرة و التطلع إلى تحقيق مناخ أسري متكافل.
  8. إعداد فئة الشباب و المقبلين على الزواج بما يمكن للحد من المشكلات الزوجية الأسرية و بناء البيت السعيد.
  9. مساعدة الوالدين لاكسابهم الاتجاهات الاجابية في تنشئة أبنائهم.

 

خدمات قسم  الإرشاد الأسري:

 

- الإرشاد الأسري

  • إرشاد فردي
  • إرشاد جماعي
  • إرشاد باللعب

- البرامج الإرشادية

  • برامج تعريفية
  • برامج إنمائية ووقائية

 

-  التواصل مع الإعلام المرئي و المسموع و المكتوب.
-  اجراء البحوث و الدراسات في مجال الأسرة.

خدمة تقديم الإرشاد النفسي الأسري الفردي والجماعي و الإرشاد باللعب :

يمكن الاستفادة من خدمة تقديم الإرشاد الأسري الفردي والجماعي والإرشاد باللعب عن طريق الخطوات الآتية:

  1. الحضور الشخصي لمكتب الارشاد الاسري في المركز الاجتماعي لتحديد موعد .
  2. الاتصال هاتفياً بمكتب الارشاد الاسري وتحديد موعد للمقابلة.  

أرقام هواتف مكاتب الإرشاد الأسري:

 

 

موقع مكتب الإرشاد الأسري رقم الهاتف
مركز الرفاع الاجتماعي 17102343
مركز مدينة عيسى الاجتماعي 17102342
مركز عبد الله فخرو الاجتماعي 17102365
مركز سترة الاجتماعي 17102315
مركز مدينة حمد الاجتماعي 17102314
مركز ابن خلدون الاجتماعي-عراد 17102354
مركز المحرق الاجتماعي 17102316
مركز حماية الطفل 17103288
برنامج الرعاية الاسرية 17101874

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

تقييمك الشخصي : None متوسط التقييم : 2.6 (29 votes)