Sharifa Alawadhi Youth and Children Club

Last updated: 
07/05/2017

 

 

Sharifa AlAwadhi Children and Youth Club Registration Form

 

 

Sharifa Alawadhi Youth and Children Club, affiliated to the Ministry of Labour & Social Development, is the newest and largest of its kind in the Kingdom of Bahrain on the level of Youth and Children Clubs spread across different geographical locations in the Kingdom. This makes this facility a central and comprehensive club due to the cultural, educational, social and recreational services it provides at the hands of specialists in various fields.

 

The Club was established on a piece of land owned by the Central Region Municipality. The total land area is ​​9088 square meters, and the Club occupies an area of ​​2288.02 square meters. The implementation of the project started in the first quarter of 2009 with a total cost of about BD 2 million.

 

Mr. Shaikhan Alfarsi took upon himself to establish the Club’s building out of his keenness to implement development projects in the Kingdom of Bahrain. Thus, the Club stands as a living example of effective community partnership between the public sector and private sector with the aim of developing community.

 

 

   

    

 

The Club’s building consists of two storeys. The first floor contains the reception and children registration section, presentations and celebrations hall, spacious sports hall, swimming pool, cafeteria, kids club, and nitro hall. The second floor contains more than (7) units, including culture and fine arts unit, puppet theatre unit, popular mental gaming unit, studio, computer lab, future girls unit which includes private rooms for ballet, fashion design and jewellery design, and hospitality and tradition preservation program, and others. This is in addition to the mezzanine floor which will be used to promote the Science Club’s programs.

 

The Club features multiple facilities specifically designed in a manner that motivates children and youngsters to show creativity and excellence in their lives. Moreover, the Club is equipped with several facilities for different kinds of sports, and a kid theatre, in addition to sections designed for arts, music, fashion design, jewellery design, and cooking, and children’s audio-visual library, mind games, and PR department.

 

The Club occupies a distinct location as it is located in the heart of Central Governorate which allows the children of both sexes under the age of 19 years to have access to its services, events and projects.

 

  

 

 

The Ministry looks forward to turning the Club into a model to equip the strong young generation in the Kingdom of Bahrain with useful sciences and information in innovative and encouraging methods. This can be achieved through the application of the latest knowledge theories based on learning through play, and the development of Bahraini children’s talents. Administrative and financial preparations are made for the opening of the Club in the current year. Hopefully, Sharifa Alawadhi Youth and Children Club Project will represent a model to be followed by the rest of the countries in the region that are looking for directing more attention to the children affairs.

 

  

 

 

The project comes within a series of initiatives and projects which the Ministry of Human Rights and Social Development seeks to implement so as to cope with global trends calling for Child Development and protection and guaranteeing children’s rights. This comes in line with the efforts of the Government of the Kingdom to improve and develop children-related areas, reflecting a positive impact on their lives and families, and work to build a society where children enjoy a decent sustainable life providing them with active participation based on equality and respect.

 

The Ministry of Human Rights and Social Development has extended its thanks to Mr. Shaikhan Al Farsi, his wife Mrs. Sharifa Al Awadhi and his son Mr. Abdul Rahman Shaikhan Al Farsi for their continued support for development and social projects in general, and projects implemented by the Ministry of Human Rights and Social Development in particular. Further, the Ministry emphasizes that the remarkable support and sponsorship offered by the Shaikhan family for the community partnership projects reflect a noble value existing in this family that shows responsibility for and interest in the projects implemented in the Kingdom of Bahrain. This prominent, praiseworthy family provides generous support for these projects due to the fact that they view such projects as a means to contribute to building a strong generation in the Gulf area. This generation represents an entity comprising all the population of this area and forms an umbrella giving shade to the peoples through the support of their leaders for whom we show loyalty, devotion and love.

 

Address:

Building 376 - Road 1912 - Block 919

Eastern Riffa

Tel.: 17003211

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Your rating: None Average: 2.3 (8 votes)

نادي شريفة العوضي للأطفال والناشئة

آخر تحديث: 
10/09/2018

 

 

 

استمارة التسجيل في نادي شريفة العوضي للأطفال والناشئة

 

الموقع على خريطة جوجل العالمية: نادي شريفة العوضي للأطفال والناشئة

 

يعد نادي شريفة العوضي للأطفال والناشئة التابع لوزارة العمل والتنمية الاجتماعية الأحدث والأكبر من نوعه في مملكة البحرين على مستوى أندية الأطفال والناشئة الموزعة في مواقع جغرافية متعددة بالمملكة، مما يجعل هذه المنشأة نادياً مركزياً وشاملاً لما يقدمه من خدمات ثقافية وتعليمية واجتماعية وترفيهية على أيدي متخصصين في مجالات متعددة. حيث يعتبر النادي هو المكان الذي يقدم خدمة تنموية مميزة للأطفال والناشئة لتمكينهم من إدراك كامل إمكانياتهم وطاقاتهم كأفراد منتجين ولديهم حس المسؤولية، من خلال توفير خبرات وأنشطة ذات جودة عالية تتوافق مع اهتماماتهم ومشاركاتهم مع الأطفال والناشئة الأخرين، حيث يوفر بيئة بدنية وفكرية وفنية وعلمية مناسبة لكل القدرات وكذلك يبني النادي صلة مع مؤسسات المجتمع المدني والهيئات والمنظمات العاملة في مجال الطفولة لمصلحة منتسبي النادي.

 

وأقيم النادي على أرض تملكها بلدية المنطقة الوسطى وتصل إجمالي مساحة الأرض 9088 متراً مربعاً، وتبلغ مساحة النادي 2288.02 أمتار مربعة وجرى البدء في تنفيذ المشروع خلال الربع الأول من العام 2009 وبلغت التكلفة الإجمالية لتنفيذ المشروع حوالي مليونين دينار بحريني.

 

وتكفل الوجيه شيخان الفارسي ببناء المبنى من منطلق حرصه على تنفيذ مشروعات تنموية بمملكة البحرين والذي يعد نموذجا حيا للشراكة المجتمعية الفاعلة بين القطاع العام والقطاع الخاص لتنمية المجتمع.

 

ويتألف مبنى النادي من طابقين يضم أولهما قسم الاستقبال وتسجيل الأطفال، قاعة للعروض والاحتفالات، وصالة كبيرة متنوعة للرياضات المختلفة، مسبح، كافتيريا، نادي الصغار وقاعة للنيترو، فيما يشتمل الطابق الثاني، على أكثر من (7) وحدات منها وحدة الثقافة والفنون الجميلة، وحدة مسرح العرائس، وحدة الألعاب الذهنية الشعبية، والأستوديو ومختبر الكمبيوتر ووحدة فتيات المستقبل، التي تشمل قاعات خاصة للبالية وقاعة تصميم الأزياء وقاعة تصميم المجوهرات ووحدة الضيافة وبرنامج السنع وغيرها بالإضافة إلى طابق الميزانين الذي يستغل لتفعيل برامج النادي العلمي.

 

       

    

 

 

 

ويتميز النادي بتوفر مرافق متعددة ومصممة بشكل روعي فيه تحفيز الأطفال والناشئة على الإبداع والتميز في حياتهم إلى جانب تزويد النادي بعدة مرافق للألعاب الرياضية بأنواعها ومسرح للطفل بالإضافة الى أقسام متخصصة في الفنون والموسيقى وتصميم الأزياء والمجوهرات والطبخ ومكتبة مرئية وسمعية للطفل والألعاب الذهنية وقسم للعلاقات العامة.

 

وما يميز موقع النادي أنه يقع في قلب المحافظة الوسطى بحيث يسهل على مختلف سكان هذه المحافظة الاستفادة مما يقدمه النادي من خدمات وفعاليات ومشاريع للفئة المستهدفة وهي الأطفال من الجنسين لما دون 19 عاما.

 

ويأتي المشروع ضمن سلسلة من المبادرات والمشروعات التي تسعي وزارة العمل والتنمية الاجتماعية في تنفيذها لتتواءم مع التوجهات العالمية الداعية إلى تنمية وحماية الطفولة وضمان حقوقه، والتي تأتي متوافقة مع سعي حكومة مملكة البحرين إلى الارتقاء بمجالات الطفولة وتطويرها وبما ينعكس إيجابا على حياتهم وأسرهم والعمل على إيجاد مجتمع يتمتع فيه الطفل بحياة كريمة مستدامة تحقق له مشاركة فاعلة قائمة على المساواة والاحترام.

 

وتقدّمت وزارة العمل والتنمية الاجتماعية للوجيه شيخان الفارسي وحرمه السيدة شريفة العوضي ونجلهما السيد عبدالرحمن شيخان الفارسي على استمرار دعم عائلة شيخان الفارسي للمشاريع التنموية والاجتماعية عموما، والمشاريع التي تنفذها الوزارة خصوصا، وتؤكد الوزارة أن اليد البيضاء للعائلة والرعاية لمشاريع الشراكة المجتمعية يعكس قيما نبيلة تتحلى بها هذه العائلة التي تنظر لما يُنفذ من مشاريع بمملكة البحرين بعين المسؤولية والاهتمام، حيث تقدِّم العائلة مشكورة دعماً سخياً لهذه المشاريع لأنها ترى فيها إسهاما في بناء الإنسان الخليجي، وهو الكيان الجامع لسكان هذه المنطقة والمظلة الوارفة التي تستظل بها الشعوب بدعم من قادتها الذين نكن لهم الولاء والوفاء والمحبة.

 

العنوان:

مبنى 376 - طريق 1912 - مجمع 919

الرفاع الشرقي

 هاتف: 17003211

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

تقييمك الشخصي : None متوسط التقييم : 3.3 (46 votes)